Meet the Staff of Oliver Motors, LLC

Alisha Atkinson - Sales Specialist/Finance Consultant

608-318-6100 - alisha@olivermotors.com

Beth McMahon - Accountant

- beth@olivermotors.com

Bryan Folz - Dealer Principal

608-355-9440 -

Dave Hehl - Lead Mechanic

608-318-1115 -

Del Morter - General Manager

608-355-9440 - del@olivermotors.com

Holly Ternes - BDC/ Marketing Department

608-355-9440 - holly@olivermotors.com

Jake Leland - Finance Director

608-355-9440 - jake@olivermotors.com

Levi - Sales Associate

- levi@olivermotors.com

Text Us!